skip to Main Content

Lawyers

Our lawyers combine legal excellence with strong commercial expertise, so clients can rely on us for resolving complex problems in day-to-day-business as well as in court.

Filter practice areas

Anika Beckenbach

Associate · Mannheim
anika.beckenbach@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150399-27

More /svg>

Juliane Boscheinen

Of Counsel · Mannheim
juliane.boscheinen@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150 399-32

More /svg>

Jan Erik Jonescheit

Partner · Mannheim
jan.jonescheit@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150399-26

More /svg>

Dr. Thomas Kritter

Partner · Mannheim
thomas.kritter@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150399-27

More /svg>

Daniel Ledvinka

Associate · Mannheim
daniel.ledvinka@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150399-29

More /svg>

Dirk Pauli

Partner · Mannheim, Stuttgart
dirk.pauli@in2.law

Phone +49 711 7811 8820

More /svg>

Dr. Markus Wintterle

Partner · Mannheim
markus.wintterle@in2.law

Phone +49 621 150399-25

More /svg>
Back To Top